Wednesday, January 2, 2013

FTA MUSIC: Edward the Librarian: Rusty Junglist: V020

2012 up in till a month ago rocked, we toured Scotland, bought a house & I got to DJ all over Virginia & DC. Then this last month hit and shit went to hell in a hand basket, climaxing with our cat being put to sleep late New Year Eve. So this is my message to 2013 that I'm ready for a some good news for a change. Each one of these records is encapsulated joy, this is my drug of choice. If your ready for a new start hit play, crank it up and get ready. Cause were rollin!

Edward The Librarian
Download Link: 

001) I Need A Dollar - The Wild Life Collective
002) Good Enough - Serial Killaz
003) Ragga Tip (Walk And Skank) - The Wildlife Collective
004) Ghost Town Feat. DJ Concept - Ed Solo & Deekline
005) Soundclash (Deekline & Ed Solo's Jungle Cakes Remix) - Rack N Ruin
006) Yeah Man - Krak In Dub
007) Take Me Away - Chase & Status
008) Raid ('99 Remix) - Stratus
009) Mucky Weekend (The Librarian Remix) - Dub Pistols
010) Pass The Kouchie - Benny Page & Mr Willamz
011) The Trick Of Technology - Prisoners Of Technology
012) Rudeboy Shufflin' - The Force
013) Rise - Tactile
014) Peace Love & Unity (Remix) - DJ Hype
015) Blazin' (Shy FX & T Power Remix) - Tali
016) MA2 (Kenny Ken & Mace Remix) - DJ SS

This mix can also be found on the following music host sites:
MixCloud | Podomatic

As always people keep smiling and if you like what you hear. Comment, Share, & Enjoy
The Librarian

PS- Rest in Peace Granite you were the best Annex mate ever.

1 comment:

BLAZE ONE said...

Cheers to an epic 2013!!!! Much love for you brother.